Follow this link to skip to the main content NASA - National Aeronautics and Space Administration Text and images site Contact NASA

Home

Find it at NASA:


Global Navigation

EARTH SCIENCE DIVISION ATMOSPHERE SCIENCE BIOSPHERIC AIRBORNE SCIENCE OFFICE ESPO ASTL


Banner feature 1

Earth Science Division

Link

Earth Science Division



Choose another category:

Calendar
Org Chart
Staff
Awards
Seminars
Publications
Postdoc Opportunities
Earth Image of the Day




Earth Science Division: Earth Science Directory


STAFF: SGG—Atmospheric Science Branch
+ SG-Staff
+ Airborne Science Office Staff
+ SGE—Staff
+ SGG-Staff
+ Airborne Science and Technology Lab
NASA Ames Research Center
 
SGG—Atmospheric Science Branch
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Gore, Warren J.
650-604-5533
Warren.Gore@nasa.gov
Branch Chief
NASA
+ Biography
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Scofield, Chris
650-604-4599
Christine.P.Scofield@nasa.gov
Assistant Branch Chief
NASA
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Yee, Marian
650-604-5489
Marian.A.Yee@nasa.gov
Secretary
EASI
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Allison, Quincy
650-604-3493
Quincy.D.Allison@nasa.gov
Staff
BAER Institute
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Bergstrom, Robert
650-604-6261
bergstrom@baeri.org
Staff
BAER
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Bolshakov, Alexander
650-604-4556
Alexander.A.Bolshakov@nasa.gov
Staff
BAER Institute
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Brill, Richard
650-604-4395
Richard.J.Brill@nasa.gov
Staff
SJSU
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Bui, ThaoPaul Van
650-604-5534
Thaopaul.V.Bui@nasa.gov
Staff
NASA
+ Biography
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Chang, Cecilia
650-604-5535
Cecilia.S.Chang@nasa.gov
Staff
BAERI Institute
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Chatfield, Robert
650-604-5490
Robert.B.Chatfield@nasa.gov
Staff
NASA
+ Biography
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Chirica, Dan
650-604-0436
Dan.C.Chirica@nasa.gov
ESPO
BAER Institute
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Czech, Erin
650-604-1655
Erin.P.Czech@nasa.gov
Staff
BAER Institute
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Dean-Day, Jonathan M.
650-604-5535
jdeanday@mail.arc.nasa.gov
Staff
BAER Institute
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Drdla, Katja
650-604-5663
Katja.Drdla-1@nasa.gov
Staff
NASA
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Esswein, Bob
650-604-5519
Robert.F.Esswein@nasa.gov
Staff
BAER Institute
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Gaines, Steven E.
650-604-4546
Steven.E.Gaines@nasa.gov
Staff
BAER Institute
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Gaunce, Michael
650-604-1266
Michael.T.Gaunce@nasa.gov
Staff
NASA
+ Biography
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Grose, Jeff
650-604-1528
Jeffrey.R.Grose@nasa.gov
Staff
BAER Institute
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Guan, Hong
650-604-3903
Hong.Guan-1@nasa.gov
Staff
BAER Institute
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Hamill, Patrick
650-604-1710
hamill@sky.arc.nasa.gov
Staff
Ames Associate
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Herlth, Donald B.
650-604-5762
Donald.B.Herlth@nasa.gov
Staff
NASA
+ Biography
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Iraci, Laura
650-604-0129
Laura.T.Iraci@nasa.gov
Staff
NASA
+ Biography
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Jensen, Eric
650-604-4392
Eric.J.Jensen@nasa.gov
Staff
NASA
+ Biography
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Johnson, Roy
650-604-1131
Roy.R.Johnson@nasa.gov
Staff
NASA
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Kolyer, Richard W.
650-604-5503
Richard.W.Kolyer@nasa.gov
Staff
NASA
+ Biography
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Le, Tuyet
650-604-4395
tnle@mail.arc.nasa.gov
Staff
SJSU
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Legg, Marion
650-604-6297
legg@mindego.arc.nasa.gov
Staff
BAER Institute
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Livingston, John M.
John.M.Livingston@nasa.gov
Staff
SRI
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Loewenstein, Max
650-604-5504
Max.Loewenstein-1@nasa.gov
Staff
NASA
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Lopez, Jimena
650-604-0650
Jimena.D.Lopez@nasa.gov
Staff
BAER Institute
+ Biography
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
McKie William R.
650-604-3632
mckie@sky.arc.nasa.gov
Staff
BAER Institute
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Pagan, Kathy
650-604-0713
pagan@polar.arc.nasa.gov
Staff
SFSU
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Pezzolo, Larry
650-604-5970
lwpezzolo@mail.arc.nasa.gov
Staff
BAER Institute
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Pfister, Leonhard
650-604-3183
Leonhard.Pfister-1@nasa.gov
Staff
NASA
+ Biography
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Podolske, James R.
650-604-4853
James.R.Podolske@nasa.gov
Staff
NASA
+ Biography
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Ramirez, Stephanie
650-604-3632
Stephanie.M.Ramirez@nasa.gov
Staff
BAER Institute
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Redemann, Jens
805-658-2637
Jens.Redemann-1@nasa.gov
Staff
BAER Institute
+ Biography
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Russell, Philip B.
650-604-5404
Philip.B.Russell@nasa.gov
Staff
NASA
+ Biography
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Salas, Lu
650-604-6277
Louis.J.Salas@nasa.gov
Staff
BAER Institute
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Selkirk, Henry B.
650-604-6489
Henry.B.Selkirk@nasa.gov
Staff
BAER Institute
+ Biography
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Shiffer, Kent
650-604-4151
Kent.C.Shiffer@nasa.gov
Staff
NASA
+ Biography
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Singh, Hanwant B.
650-604-6769
Hanwant.B.Singh@nasa.gov
Staff
NASA
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Sittloh, Mark
650-604-5899
Mark.T.Sittloh@nasa.gov
Staff
BAER Institute
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Strawa, Anthony
650-604-3437
Anthony.W.Strawa@nasa.gov
Staff
NASA
+ Biography
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Tolley, Sue
650-604-6033
Susan.L.Tolley@nasa.gov
ESPO
BAER Institute
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Trias, Antonio
650-604-3390
Antonio.A.Trias@nasa.gov
Staff
NASA
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Van Wyngarden, Annalise
650-604-2793
Annalise.L.VanWyngarden@nasa.gov
Staff
NPP
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Vasques, Marilyn
650-604-6120
Marilyn.F.Vasques@nasa.gov
Staff
NASA
+ Biography
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Williams, Margaret
650-604-6300
Margaret.B.Williams@nasa.gov
Staff
BAER Institute
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Williams, Marion
650-604-5899
williams@baeri@org
Staff
BAER Institute
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer











FirstGov - Your First Click to the US Government
+ Freedom of Information Act
+ Budgets, Strategic Plans and Accountability Reports
+ The President's Management Agenda
+ NASA Privacy Statement, Disclaimer,
Spacerand Accessibility Certification

+ Inspector General Hotline
+ Equal Employment Opportunity Data Posted Pursuant to the No Fear Act
+ Information-Dissemination Priorities and Inventories

NASA - National Aeronautics and Space Administration

NASA Official: Steve Hipskind
Content Manager: Gailynne Bouret
Webmaster: Stephanie Ramirez
Last Updated: October 22, 2008
+ Contact NASA
Spacer