Follow this link to skip to the main content NASA - National Aeronautics and Space Administration Text and images site Contact NASA

Home

Find it at NASA:


Global Navigation

EARTH SCIENCE DIVISION ATMOSPHERE SCIENCE BIOSPHERIC AIRBORNE SCIENCE OFFICE ESPO ASTL


Banner feature 1

Earth Science Division

Link

Earth Science Division



Choose another category:

Calendar
Org Chart
Staff
Awards
Seminars
Publications
Postdoc Opportunities
Earth Image of the Day




Earth Science Division: Earth Science Directory


STAFF: SGE—Biospheric Science Branch
+ SG-Staff
+ Airborne Science Office Staff
+ SGE—Staff
+ SGG-Staff
+ Airborne Science and Technology Lab
NASA Ames Research Center
 
SGE—Biospheric Science Branch
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Brass, James A.
650-604-5232
James.A.Brass@nasa.gov
Branch Chief
NASA
+ Biography
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Kenworthy, Jennifer
650-604-5688
Jennifer.M.Kenworthy@nasa.gov
Secretary
EASI
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Ambrosia, Vince
650-604-6565
Vincent.G.Ambrosia@nasa.gov
Staff
CSUMB
+ Biography
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Berthold, Randall
650-604-3406
Randall.W.Berthold@nasa.gov
Staff
NASA
+ Biography
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Bouret, Gailynne
650-604-4187
Gailynne.A.Bouret@nasa.gov
Staff
BAER Institute
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Brooks-Genovese, Vanessa
650-604-2164
vanessa@gaia.arc.nasa.gov
Staff
CSUMB
+ Biography
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Bubenheim, David
650-604-3209
David.L.Bubenheim@nasa.gov
Staff
NASA
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Buechel, Sally
650-604-0595
sbuechel@ix.netcom.com

BAER Institute
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
D'Antoni, Hector
650-604-5149
Hector.L.Dantoni@nasa.gov
Staff
NASA
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Decker, Kelly
650-604-0629
Kelly.L.Decker@nasa.gov
Staff
CSUMB
+ Biography
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Dunagan, Stephen
650-604-4560
Stephen.E.Dunagan@nasa.gov
Staff
NASA
+ Biography
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Dungan, Jennifer
650-604-3618
Jennifer.L.Dungan@nasa.gov
Staff
NASA
+ Biography
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Eilers, James
650-604-6536
James.A.Eilers@nasa.gov
Staff
NASA
+ Biography
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Finch, Pat
650-604-0595
pfinch@gaia.arc.nasa.gov
Staff
CSUMB
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Foster, Jamie
650-604-3232
jfoster@arc.nasa.gov
Staff
Ames Associate
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Freund, Friedemann
650-604-5183
Friedemann.T.Freund@nasa.gov
Staff
SJSU
+Biography
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Gross, Peggy
650-604-2789
Peggy.M.Gross@nasa.gov
Staff
CSUMB
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Guild, Liane
650-604-3915
Liane.S.Guild@nasa.gov
Staff
NASA
+ Biography
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Hammer, Philip D.
650-604-3383
Philip.D.Hammer@nasa.gov
Staff
NASA
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Hashimoto, Hiro
650-604-6446

Staff
CSUMB
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Herwitz, Stan
650-604-2192
Stanley.R.Herwitz@nasa.gov
Staff
UAV Collaborative
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Hiatt, Seth
Seth.T.Hiatt@nasa.gov
Staff
National Space Grant Foundation
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Hlavka, Christine A.
650-604-3328
Christine.A.Hlavka@nasa.gov
Staff
Ames Associate
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Johnson, Lee
650-604-3331
Lee.F.Johnson@nasa.gov
Staff
CSUMB
+ Biography
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Johnson, Dick
Tel: 661-604-0846

Staff
Ames Associate
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Klooster, Steven
650-604-1063
sklooster@gaia.arc.nasa.gov
Staff
CSUMB
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Kramer, Marc G.
650-604-6031
mkramer@fsl.orst.edu
Staff
UCSC
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Lobitz, Brad
650-604-3223
Bradley.M.Lobitz@nasa.gov
Staff
CSUMB
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Melton, Forrest
650-604-2787
Forrest.S.Melton@nasa.gov
Staff
CSUMB
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Michaelis, Andy
650-604-6438

Staff
CSUMB
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Milesi, Cristina
650-604-6431

Staff
CSUMB
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Nemani, Ramakrishna
650-604-6185
Ramakrishna.R.Nemani@nasa.gov
Staff
NASA
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Potter, Chris
650-604-6164
Chris.Potter@nasa.gov
Staff
NASA
http://geo.arc.nasa.gov/sge/casa/index.html
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Schiffman, Bettina
650-603-7041

Staff
DEVELOP
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Schlick, Greg
650-604-0147
Gregory.A.Schlick@nasa.gov
Staff
BAER Institute
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Schmidt, Cynthia
650-604-0021
Cynthia.L.Schmidt@nasa.gov
Staff
SJSU
+ Biography
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Shupe, John
650-604-0629
John.W.Shupe@nasa.gov
Staff
CSUMB
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Skiles, Jay
650-604-3614
Joesph.W.Skiles@nasa.gov
Staff
NASA
+ Biography
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Slye, Robert
650-604-3329
Robert.E.Slye@nasa.gov
Ames Associate
NASA
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Stieber, Joseph
650-604-1324
Joseph.Stieber-1@nasa.gov
Staff
BAER Institute
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Sullivan, Don
650-604-0526
Donald.V.Sullivan@nasa.gov
Staff
NASA
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Vanderbilt, Vern C.
650-604-4254
Vern.C.Vanderbilt@nasa.gov
Staff
NASA
+ Biography
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Votava, Petr
650-604-2789
Petr.Votava-1@nasa.gov
Staff
CSUMB
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Weinstock, Ken
650-604-3327
Kenneth.J.Weinstock@nasa.gov
Staff
CSUMB
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Zheng, Jian
650-604-3617
Jian.Zheng-1@nasa.gov
Staff
CSUMB
Spacer
Spacer












FirstGov - Your First Click to the US Government
+ Freedom of Information Act
+ Budgets, Strategic Plans and Accountability Reports
+ The President's Management Agenda
+ NASA Privacy Statement, Disclaimer,
Spacerand Accessibility Certification

+ Inspector General Hotline
+ Equal Employment Opportunity Data Posted Pursuant to the No Fear Act
+ Information-Dissemination Priorities and Inventories

NASA - National Aeronautics and Space Administration

NASA Official: Steve Hipskind
Content Manager: Gailynne Bouret
Webmaster: Stephanie Ramirez

Last Updated: April 16, 2008
+ Contact NASA
Spacer