["sgg

Atmospheric Chemistry and
   Dynamics Branch (SGG)


NASA Ames Research Center
MS 245-5, Moffett Field, CA 94035-1000
Fax: (650) 604-3625

                Personnel(September 2004)

Name

Research Area

Phone

(650) 604-

e-Mail

Mr. Stephen R. Hipskind

Branch Chief

5076

Roderick.S.Hipskind@nasa.gov

Ms. Christine P. Scofield

Assistant Chief

4599

Christine.P.Scofield@nasa.gov

       

Mr. Paul T. Bui

Atmospheric Dynamics

5534

bui@mms.arc.nasa.gov

Dr. Robert Chatfield

Atmospheric Dynamics

5490

Robert.B.Chatfield@nasa.gov

Mr. Michael Craig

Project Management

6586

Michael.S.Craig@nasa.gov

Mr. James Eilers

Atmospheric Sunphotometer/Satellite

6536

James.A.Eilers@nasa.gov

Mr. Mike Gaunce

Project Management

1266

Michael.T.Gaunce@nasa.gov

Mr. Donald Herlth

Atmospheric Chemistry

5762

Donald.B.Herlth@nasa.gov

Dr.Laura Iraci

Atmospheric Chemistry

0129

Laura.T.Iraci@nasa.gov

Mr. Richard W.Kolyer

Atmospheric Sunphotometer/Satellite

5503

Richard.W.Kolyer@nasa.gov

Dr. Max Loewenstein

Atmospheric Chemistry

5504

Max.Loewenstein-1@nasa.gov

Dr. Leonhard Pfister

Atmospheric Dynamics

3183

Leonhard.Pfister-1@.nasa.gov

Dr. James Podolske

Atmospheric Chemistry

4853

James.R.Podolske@nasa.gov

Dr. Philip Russell

Atmospheric Sunphotometer/Satellite

5404

Phillip.B.Russell@nasa.gov

Mr. Kent Shiffer

Project Management

4151

Kent.C.Shiffer@nasa.gov

Dr. Hanwant Singh

Atmospheric Chemistry

6769

Hanwant.B.Singh@nasa.gov

Mr. Tony Trias

Atmospheric Chemistry

2917

Antonio.A.Trias@nasa.gov

Collaborators

Name

Affiliation

Phone

(650) 604-

e-Mail

Mr. Quincy Allison

BAERI

3493

qallison@mail.arc.nasa.gov

Dr. Bob Bergstrom

BAERI

6261

bergstrom@baeri.org

Ms. Cecilia Chang

BAERI

5510

cchang@mail.arc.nasa.gov

Mr. Erin Czech

SJSU.

1655

eczech@mail.arc.nasa.gov

Mr. Jonathan M. Dean-Day

SJSU

5535

day@mms.arc.nasa.gov

Mr.Bob Esswein

BAERI

5519

esswein@clio.arc.nasa.gov

Mr.Terry Fowler

FCCD

1422

tfowler@clio.arc.nasa.gov

Mr. Steven E.Gaines

BAERI

4546

gaines@cloud1.arc.nasa.gov

Dr. Hong Guan

BAERI

3903

hguan@mail.arc.nasa.gov

Mr. Jeff Grose

SJSU

1528

jgrose@mail.arc.nasa.gov

Dr. Patrick Hamill

SJSU

1710

hamill@wind.sjsu.edu

Dr. Hansjurg Jost

BAERI

0697

hjost@mail.arc.nasa.gov

Mr. Greg Klinedinst

BAERI

0436

gklindinst@mail.arc.nasa.gov

Mr. Mark A. Kritz

Ames Associate

Ms. Marion Legg

BAERI

6297

legg@telsci.arc.nasa.gov

Mr. John Livingston

SRI

3386

jlivingston@mail.arc.nasa.gov

Dr. Jimena Lopez

NRC Associate

0650

jlopez@mail.arc.nasa.gov

Dr. Rebecca Michelsen

NRC Associate

2793

rmichelsen@mail.arc.nasa.gov

Ms. Stephanie Ramirez

BAERI

3632

saramirez@mail.arc.nasa.gov

Dr. Jens Redemann

BAERI

6259

jredemann@mail.arc.nasa.gov

Ms Kathy Pagan

SFSU

0713

pagan@cloud1.arc.nasa.gov

Mr. Lu Salas

SJSU

6277

lsalas@mail.arc.nasa.gov

Dr. Beat Schmid

BAERI

5933

bschmid@mail.arc.nasa.gov

Dr. Henry Selkirk

BAERI

6489

hselkirk@mail.arc.nasa.gov

Ms. Susan Tolley

BAERI

6033

stolley@mail.arc.nasa.gov

Mr. William Viezee

SJSU

0254

BAERI:  Bay Area Environmental Research Institute

NRC:      National Research Council

SFSU:     San Francisco State University

SJSU:     San Jose State University

SRI:     Stanford Research Institute

Return to Atmospheric Chemistry and Dynamics Branch / Earth Science Division

Webmaster: Stella Tan(stan@mail.arc.nasa.gov)

Last Modified: Sep1, 2004