Extended-MODIS-wavelength validation experiment

Eve logo


Eve Home

Important Dates

Location

Participants

Instruments

Flights

Data

Presentations
&Publications

Contacts

Related Links

   

 List of EVE participants

Anthony Bucholtz

Naval Research Laboratory-Monterey

7 Grace Hopper Avenue, Stop 2

Monterey, CA 93943-5502

(831) 656-5024 phone

(831) 656-4769 fax

bucholtz@nrlmry.navy.mil

Teck Meriam

BAERI/NASA Ames Research Center

MS 245-5

Moffett Field, CA 94035-1000

(650) 604-6259 phone

(650) 604-3625 fax

tmeriam@mail.arc.nasa.gov

Anthony W. Strawa

NASA Ames Research Center

MS 245-5

Moffett Field, CA 94035-1000

(650) 604-3437 phone

(650) 604-3625 fax

astrawa@mail.arc.nasa.gov

 

David Covert

University of Washington

Department of Atmospheric Sciences

Box 354235

Seattle, WA 98195-4235

(206) 685-7461 phone

(206) 685-3397 fax

dcovert@u.washington.edu

 

Stephanie Ramirez

BAERI/NASA Ames Research Center

MS 245-5

Moffett Field, CA 94035-1000

(650) 604-3632 phone

(650) 604-3625 fax

saramirez@mail.arc.nasa.gov

 

Annette L. Walker

Naval Research Laboratory-Monterey

7 Grace Hopper Avenue, Stop 2

Monterey, CA 93943-5502

(831) 656-4722 phone

(831) 656-4769 fax

walker@nrlmry.navy.mil

 

James Eilers

NASA Ames Research Center

Bldg. 245, Room 8

MS 245-5

Moffett Field, CA 94035-1000

(650) 604-6536 phone

(650) 604-3625 fax

jeilers@mail.arc.nasa.gov

 

Jens Redemann

BAERI

290 Dayloma Ave.

Ventura, CA 93003

(805) 658-2637 phone

(805) 658-2637 fax

jredemann@mail.arc.nasa.gov

 

Douglas L. Westphal

Naval Research Laboratory-Monterey

7 Grace Hopper Avenue, Stop 2

Monterey, CA 93943-5502

(831) 656-4743 phone

(831) 656-4769 fax

westphal@nrlmry.navy.mil

 

Mike Hubbell

CIRPAS

3240 Imjin Rd., Hangar #510

Marina, CA 93933

(831) 384-2776 phone

(831) 384-3277 fax

MHubbell@aol.com

 

Lorraine Remer

NASA/Goddard Space Flight Center

Code 913, Bldg. 33, Rm. B324

Greenbelt MD 20771

(301) 614-6194 phone

(301) 614-6307 fax

remer@climate.gsfc.nasa.gov

 

Roy Woods

CIRPAS

3240 Imjin Rd., Hangar #510

Marina, CA 93933

(831) 384-2776 phone

(831) 384-3277 fax

 

Ralph Kahn

Jet Propulsion Laboratory

MS 169-237

4800 Oak Grove Dr.

Pasadena CA 91109

(818) 354-9024 phone

(818) 393-4619 fax

ralph.kahn@jpl.nasa.gov

 

Nava Roy

CIRPAS

3240 Imjin Rd., Hangar #510

Marina, CA 93933

(831) 384-2776 phone

(831) 384-3277 fax

nava@cirpas.org

 

Yonghua Wu

Department of Atmospheric Science

University of Washington

Box 351640

Seattle, WA 98195-1640

(206) 685-7461 phone

(206) 685-3397 fax

yhwu@atmos.washington.edu

 

Haflidi Jonsson

CIRPAS

3240 Imjin Rd., Hangar #510

Marina, CA 93933

(831) 384-2776 phone

(831) 384-3277 fax

hjonsson@nps.navy.mil

 

Philip Russell

NASA Ames Research Center

MS 245-5

Moffett Field, CA 94035-1000

(650) 604-5404 phone

(650) 604-3625 fax

prussell@mail.arc.nasa.gov

 

 

John Livingston

SRI International

NASA Ames Research Center

MS 245-5

Moffett Field, CA 94035-1000

(650) 604-3386 phone

(650) 604-3625 fax

jlivingston@mail.arc.nasa.gov

 

Beat Schmid

BAERI/NASA Ames Research Center

MS 245-5

Moffett Field, CA 94035-1000

(650) 604-5933 phone

(650) 604-3625 fax

bschmid@mail.arc.nasa.gov

 

 
 


please email questions & comments to: Stephanie Ramirez

Last Updated: April 06, 2004