NASA logo NASA logo NASA logo

LANDSAT 7 - DATA PROCESSING MEETING


ATTENDANCE LIST



Name Organization Email Address
Adler, Prudence Association of Research Libraries prue@arl.org
Alexander, Tim NASA tmalex@erols.com
Aten, Michelle Datron NA
Baer, Bill Space Imaging wbaer@spaceimaging.com
Beck, Ron US Geological Survey/EDC beck@edcmail.cr.usgs.gov
Beckel, Lothar GEOSPACE beckel@geospace.co.at
Bethel, Glenn US Department of Agriculture bethel@fas.usda.gov
Biatsutti, Robert EURIMAGE biasutti@eurimage.com
Bishop, Tom Raytheon t.bishop@stx.com
Blaskowski, Cindy Raytheon cindy_blaskowsky@qmailgw.gar.esys.com
Brender, Mark Space Imaging mbrender@spacimaging.com
Byrnes, Ray US Geological Survey rbyrnes@usgs.gov
Byrnes, Suzy SPOT Image Corp. byrnes@spot.com
Cahalan, Robert NASA robert.cahalan@gsfc.nasa.gov
Carvalhais, Helder Imagen img@us-office.com
Chiesa, Christopher ERIM International Inc. chiesa@erim-int.com
Churchill, Fred SPOT Image Corp. churchill@spot.com
Collins, Judy SPIN-2 jcspin2@erols.com
Corle, Fred Potomac Research Group fcorle@opengis.org
Damien, Lapautre Geosys lepoutre@geosys-intl.com
Di Domenico, Luciana EURIMAGE didomenico@eurimage.com
Ducharme, Daniel Air Survey Corp. dducharme@airsurvey.com
Dykstra, Jon Earth Satellite Corp. jdykstra@earthsat.com
Egbert, Steve KARS s-egbert@ukans.edu
Eidenshink, Jeff US Geological Survey eidenshink@edcmail.cr.usgs.gov
Etter, David C. Bay Area Shared Information Consortium detter@basic.org
Faintich, Marshall ORBIMAGE Faintich.Marshall@ORBIMAGE.com
Faundeen, John US Geological Survey faundeen@edcmail.cr.usgs.gov
Felsher, Murray Associated Technical Consultants felsher@tmn.com
Gabrynowicz, Joanne University of North Dakota gabrynow@aero.und.nodak.edu
Gallagher, Dan US Geological Survey dgallagh@usgs.gov
Gallagher, Andrea Research Systems andrea@rsinc.com
Getter, James US Geological Survey/BRD james_getter@usgs.gov
Green, Kass Pacific Meridian Resources kgreen@pacificmeridian.com
Greve, Cliff Science Applications clifford.w.greve@cpmx.saic.com
Guzman, Colon University of Puerto Rico eguzman@ese.uprm.edu
Hall, Forrest NASA fghall@lptmail.gsfc.nasa.gov
Harroun, Joseph Cargill Incorporated joe_harroun@cargill.com
Henninger, Teresa US Geological Survey thenning@usgs.gov
Holm, Tom US Geological Survey/EDC holm@edcmail.cr.usgs.gov
Hood, Dennis US Geological Survey hood@edcmail.cr.usgs.gov
Irish, Rich SSAI richard.irish@gsfc.nasa.gov
Irons, James NASA jim@lptmail.gsfc.nasa.gov
Jaffe, Leonard Earth Satellite Corp. ljaffe@earthsat.com
Johnson, Gary Locheed Martin gjohnson@ssc.nasa.gov
Johnson, Russ USGS/Raytheon STX johnsonr@edcmail.cr.usgs.gov
Kiracofe, Bruce Shenandoah Mtn. Geographics shenmtn_bkirarcofe.msn.com
Koger, Tom Resource 21 tkoger@resource21.com
Konty, Larry Space Imaging lkonty@spaceimaging.com
Kuchel, Gary Ecologic gkuchel@ecologic.net
Lauer, Don US Geological Survey/EDC lauer@edcmail.cr.usgs.gov
Longshore, Keith ERDAS, Inc klongshore@erdas.com
Lucas, Mark Imagelinks mlucas@imagelinks.com
Mallach, Larry Datron lmallach@dtsi.com
Mich, Mark NASA mmich@ssc.nasa.gov
Norris, Peter SPIN-2 jcspin2@erols.com
Pace, Scott RAND space@rand.org
Perez, Luis Act Corp. lperez@actgate.com
Ranson, Jon NASA jon.ranson@gsfc.nasa.gov
Reed, Larry ERIM International, Inc. reed@erim-int.com
Santoro, Mary Pat USATEC msantoro@tec.army.mil
Schneider, Gary John Deere garys@vp.net
Shafer, Bernie John Deere bshafer@vp.net
Sheffner, Ed California State Univ. Monterey Bay/NASA esheffner@mail.arc.nasa.gov
Stadd, Courtney PixSell, Inc cstadd@erols.com
Stoney, Bill Mitretek Corp. wstoney@mitretek.org
Storey, Jim US geological Survey storey@edcmail.cr.usgs.gov
Terrell, David US Geological Survey dterrel@edcmail.cr.usgs.gov
Tetraut, Robert Resource 21 rtetraut@resource21.com
Thibault, Dave Earth Satellite Corp. dthibault@earthsat.com
Thomas, Mike NASA NA
Thompson, RJ US Geological Survey/EDC thompson@edcserver1.cr.usgs.gov
Tullos, Jay Logicon etullos@logicon.com
Vonahn, Joan WRC-TV 4 Washington NA
Williams, Darrel NASA darrel.williams@gsfc.nasa.gov
Wilson, Ty University of Minnesota twilson@gis.umn.edu


FOR MORE INFORMATION:

About the
meeting
Meeting Agenda
and Summary
List of
Attendees

[END]