navigation imagemap artworkPartners: NASA Ames Research Center pagePartners: US Forest Service Team Contacts pagePartners: Tactical Fire Remote Sensing Advisory Committee Background Information page

Partners Insignias.
Partners

NASA Team Contacts


Vincent G. Ambrosia
Project Principal Investigator / Lead Applications and Demonstration Management
vambrosia@mail.arc.nasa.gov

James A. Brass
Co-Principal Investigator / Lead – NASA Coordination & Budgetary Management
jbrass@mail.arc.nasa.gov

Steven S. Wegener
Project Management Support Lead
swegener@mail.arc.nasa.gov

Steve Dunagan
Lead - Engineering Management / R&D
sdunagan@mail.arc.nasa.gov

Matt Fladeland
Project Management Support / Web Presence Lead
mfladeland@mail.arc.nasa.gov

Don Sullivan
Computer Systems and Telemetry Development Engineer
donald.v.sullivan@nasa.gov

Ted Hildum
Sensor Development
ehildum@mail.arc.nasa.gov

Stan Herwitz
UAV Applications Center Lead
sherwitz@mail.arc.nasa.gov

Sally Buechel
Lead – Image Manipulation Strategies
sbuechel@ix.netcom.com

Susan Schoenung
Management Engineering Support
schoenung@aol.com

Robert "Buzz" Slye
Software Engineer
rslye@gaia.arc.nasa.gov

Robert Higgins
Sensor Engineer
Rhigg50890@aol.com

Kenneth Weinstock
Computer Systems Manager
kweinstock@mail.arc.nasa.gov

Jian Zheng
Imaging and GIS Research Scientist
jzheng@gaia.arc.nasa.gov

Duane Allen
Sensor Engineer
dallen@mail.arc.nasa.gov

Jeff Myers
Airborne Sensor Facility Manager
jmyers@mail.arc.nasa.gov
NASA | Earth Science Division | USDA Forest Service

 
Site Curator: jitweb@mail.arc.nasa.gov
Responsible NASA Official:
Matthew Fladeland
Last updated: July 7, 2004
Designed by Code JIT:
Boomerang Design Group
and Dennis Gonzales
 
Background
Current Activities & Demonstrations
Products
Partners
Meetings
Meetings
Home page
Space for height control